Cradle To The Grave (Flocking Done Right!1)

cradle_02A few weeks back my fiance’ was going through her old baby things. Among the dolls and clothes was this little gem. She asked if I could think of something creative to do with it and I told her I have just the thing.

cradle_03Note: She’s been thinking about getting into tabletops with our group (she’s never played Dungeons and Dragons, but I’m sure she’ll love it). I thought surprising her with a modified relic from her past would give her a kick, and provide a way to ease her into the scene.

cradle_01As always, leave questions or praises in the comments section.

 

Leave a Reply

