Battle At Sawback Ridge (Primo Flocking)

saw_01This year, for my 31st birthday, I was given a saw by my grandfather. He used it to build the house my family lived in for three generations in southern California. He used it to build canoes, erect barns, and repair the church near his house when an SUV nicked the front porch.

I couldn’t think of a better way to honor his memory than turn this piece of history into a work of tabletop gaming art.

saw_03I like to think he’s looking down on us from time to time, and he can see the joy and pleasure his tool brings to our gaming group.

saw_02Click ‘Like’ or ‘Subscribe’ to our youtube channel at the bottom.

 

Leave a Reply

